fbpx

Water Messages from the Animals – Free Event

Replay available!

REGISTER HERE

Online

Date: Thursday 24 June

Time: 3pm BST – 7am PT – 10am ET

Length: 1 hour

 

Wynter Worsthorne (Animaltalk Africa) and myself, are collaborating for World Unity Week. Other presenters include Dr Jane Goodall, Deepak Chopra, Dr Jude Currivan and Linda Tucker.
WATCH THE REPLAY>>>WATCH THE REPLAY>>>
We have been asked to host a discussion concerning messages received from animals and Nature.
What wisdom do the animals have to offer us around the importance of pure, clean water for the Earth?
“Wynter and Pea offer deep insights into Nature’s messages around the value of living at one with all beings, for everyone to thrive in this life. During the session you will be invited to participate in a guided meditation to connect with the animals on a heart level, to feel how the unconditional love of Mother Nature supports you and all life.”
World-first!
This event will also include a world-first. Wynter and I will be voicing communications from animals in dialogue with one another. We will be the voices for their messages to be shared, for them to answer or question one another, for them to enter deep dialogue about water, life, love or whatever it is they feel drawn to share. These messages will be shared live, without planning, in full surrender and openness to the Animal Kingdom.
By being present for this live event, you may also receive the communication at the same time the animals are expressing it, you may receive your own individual knowing or guidance on next steps to take in respect and sacred action for yourself and kindred spirits of the web of life.
ONLINE FREE!
Date: Thursday 24 June 2021
Time: 3pm BST – 7am PT – 10am ET
Where: The Uniting for Water convergence room, in the World Unity platform